Dart results


James Rowell, Peter Searle, and Charlene Barbosa were the winning darts combination at the P-A Club on November 18. The team defeated Jarda Kral, Linda Wood, and Brenda Welch, 10-1. Peter Searle threw a 128 3-dart-out.

Don Welty, Mike Dow, and Rene Mathieu took home the money on December 2 beating the Lipinski, Pekari, Mathieu combo, 10-1. Fred Pekari hit a 112 3-dart-in.

On December 9, Searle, Barbosa, and George Valentsas earned top honors besting Pekari, Mathieu, and Kim Leonardo, 9-2.

The following Thursday Jarda Kral, Linda Wood, and Brenda Welch topped Michael Lipinsky, Lisa Mathieu, and Kim Leonardo, 8-3.

With just one more set of games to go, Don Welty’s team leads with 63 points. Just one point back at 62 is the James Rowell team. Ray Blanchette’s crew is third with 57.