Academic Honors


Dean’s List

Genevieve St. Onge Hammond of West Tisbury at the University of Massachusetts – Amherst.

Della Burke of Oak Bluffs at Emmanuel College in Boston.

Anna (Zen) Hughes of West Tisbury at Boston University.

Michael Cutrer of Vineyard Haven at Nichols College in Dudley.

Samuel Donegan of Vineyard Haven at Bryant University in Smithfield, R.I.

Kathryn Antonsson of Edgartown at Hartwick College in Oneonta, N.Y..