Academic Honors


Dean’s List

Peter Keaney of Vineyard Haven at Stonehill College in Easton.

Taylor Hughes of Oak Bluffs at Bridgewater State University in Bridgewater.

Madison Hughes of Oak Bluffs at Central Connecticut State University in New Britain, Conn.

Emma Forbes of Oak Bluffs at the University of New Hampshire.

Ian MacCormack of Oak Bluffs at Cornell University in Ithaca, N.Y.

Sarah Antolick of Vineyard Haven at Worcester Polytechnic Institute in Worcester.

Caitlin Serpa of West Tisbury at UMass Amherst.

Cody Coutinho of Chilmark at Merrimack College in North Andover.

Skylah Forend of Oak Bluffs at Merrimack College in North Andover.

Alicia Oliveira of Oak Bluffs at American University in Washington, D.C.

President’s List

Kunal Datta of Oak Bluffs at Bentley University in Waltham.