Academic honors


Dean’s List at the University of New Hampshire

Emma Berryman-Moore of Vineyard Haven.

Della Burke of Edgartown.

Olivia Cimeno of Vineyard Haven.

Emma Forbes of Oak Bluffs

Margaret Johnson of Vineyard Haven.

Sarah Parece of Edgartown.

Dean’s List at Syracuse University

Joseph Turney of West Tisbury, in the School of Engineering and Computer Science.

President’s List at Southern New Hampshire University

Katelyn Carvalho of Oak Bluffs.

Dean’s List at Southern New Hampshire University

Rachael Buckley of Vineyard Haven.

Dean’s List at Becker College

Victoria Segel of Edgartown.

Phi Eta Sigma National Honor Society, Colgate University

Julia Cooper of Edgartown.

Dean’s List, Coastal Carolina University

Corey Perrotta of Vineyard Haven.