Academic honors


Dean’s List

Taylor Chisholm of Oak Bluffs, at Endicott College School of Nursing.

Diana Deoliveira of Edgartown, at Simmons College.

Augusta Dillon of Vineyard Haven, at Simmons College.

Sadie Ruth Dix of Chilmark, at the University of Rochester.

Nina Pauline Listro of Vineyard Haven, at the University of Rochester.

Katherine Smith of Chilmark, at Simmons College.

Grace Vanderhoop of Oak Bluffs, at Simmons College.

Tess Elizabeth Twiss of Oak Bluffs, at Florida Southwestern College; Tess was also inducted into the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society.

Dean’s Award

Julia Cooper of Edgartown, at Colgate University.