Academic honors


President’s List

Kunal Datta from Oak Bluffs at Bentley University.

Jessica Willoughby from Edgartown at West Virginia University.

Dean’s List

Michael Piland from West Tisbury at Bentley University.

Susa Breese from Vineyard Haven of Hyde School in Bath, Maine.

Jessica Louise Kelleher from West Tisbury at the University of Connecticut.

Micheli Lynn from Vineyard Haven at Roger Williams University.

Sheila McHugh from Edgartown at Roger Williams University.