Academic honors


Dean’s list

William Anderson of Oak Bluffs, at UMass Lowell.

Alexandra N. Mazza of West Tisbury, at Virginia Tech.

Megan Mendenhall of West Tisbury, at Smith College.

Lucinda Perregil of Edgartown, at UMass Lowell.

Taylor R. Poggi of Vineyard Haven, at Virginia Tech.

Madeline Scott of Vineyard Haven, at UMass Lowell.